3 Comments
Sep 27, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

I’m reading more that is leading me to consider the Sun, one of the longest exiting systems in our universe is not the root cause of skin cancer, but rather the internal metabolic disease the predisposes one to develop skin cancer. Thank you for this model of affirmation!!

Expand full comment

So what about other skin cancers, the same thought? I just had a squamous cell carcinoma removed from my lower leg earlier this month. My dad died from advanced squamous cell carcinoma that turned into sarcoma. How much does genetic's play a role in skin cancer? My dad was of Irish decent, very fair skin and blonde hair. My mom had black hair and darker complexion and I took after her. Thanks, I love reading your posts and the responses.

Expand full comment