10 Comments
Aug 7, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

I share your lectures with many of patients that I see, they all said that they will not miss taking their medications. They told me to thank you.

I share the link with others as well.

Expand full comment
Aug 7, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

You prescribed Metformin for me many years ago. Still taking it. Thanks Dr. B.

Expand full comment
Aug 7, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

Sounds like a great plan! I would suggest the ER version. Easier on the stomach, better control!

Expand full comment
Aug 7, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

Since the benefits far exceed the risks, why not?

Expand full comment
Aug 7, 2021Liked by William H Bestermann Jr MD

Yup. It’s the 21st Century Aspirin.

Expand full comment